//Medewerkers
Medewerkers 2020-01-30T14:00:08+00:00

_DSC1370


Marc Saes
Directeur/eigenaar
Registermakelaar in Assurantiën
Adviseur Particulieren/Bedrijven
Marc.Saes@schulpen.nl

_DSC1357


Marleen Saes-Denier

Financiële Administratie
Marleen.Saes@schulpen.nl

_DSC1301

 


Lisanne Gielis-Saes

Financiële Administratie
Lisanne.Gielis@schulpen.nl 

_DSC1264 kl


Monique Reinders-Eckers
Adviseur Particulieren/Bedrijven
Monique.Reinders@schulpen.nl

_DSC1191a


Lisette van Gemert

Schadebehandelaar
Lisette.vanGemert@schulpen.nl

_DSC1276a


Truus Steer-Verhees

Adviseur Particulieren/Bedrijven
Truus.Steer@schulpen.nl

_DSC1294


Roland Sieben

Adviseur Particulier/Bedrijven
Roland.Sieben@schulpen.nl


Michelle Gielis

Financiële Administratie
Michelle.Gielis@schulpen.nl


Raymond van Lierop

Adviseur Particulier/Bedrijven
Raymond.vanLierop@schulpen.nl


Lisa Soudant
Schadebehandelaar
Adviseur Particulier/Bedrijven
Lisa.Soudant@schulpen.nl